Do you have allergies or intolerances? If you select an allergen here, we only show you food and drinks that do not contain this allergen according to the list of ingredients.
Please note: Due to the wide variety of ingredients in our kitchen and counter area, we unfortunately cannot rule out cross-contamination 100%. Traces of cereals containing gluten, egg, peanut, soy, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, molluscs, fish, lupines, crustaceans, sesame and sulphites may therefore be present in all products.
We process products containing gluten and gluten-free products separately as far as possible. However, since products containing gluten and gluten-free products are fried in the same fryer in most of our burger grills, we cannot completely rule out cross-contamination with gluten, other allergens and additives.